Photos - Hell on Wheels Season 4 Cast Gallery

The Hell on Wheels Season 4 premiere is just days away. You've already whetted your appetite by checking out 11 sneak peek photos from the new season -- now take a look at 25 portraits of the Hell on Wheels Season 4 cast, featuring series stars Anson Mount (Cullen Bohannon), Colm Meaney (Thomas "Doc" Durant), Christopher Heyerdahl ("The Swede"), Jennifer Ferrin (Louise Ellison), Robin McLeavy (Eva), Phil Burke (Mickey McGinnes), Kasha Kropinski (Ruth), Dohn Norwood (Psalms), Jake Weber (John Campbell), Chelah Horsdal (Maggie Palmer), Ezra Dutson (Tayden Marks), and Mackenzie Porter (Naomi Hatch).




Hell on Wheels returns for Season 4 on Saturday, August 2 at 9/8c on AMC.