AMC Network Entertainment LLC

This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

Photos – TURN: Washington’s Spies Season 2 Character Gallery


Get a first look at the key players in the new season of TURN: Washington’s Spies by checking out the Season 2 character photos gallery, featuring Abraham Woodhull (Jamie Bell), Ben Tallmadge (Seth Numrich), Caleb Brewster (Daniel Henshall), Anna Strong (Heather Lind), Mary Woodhull (Meegan Warner), Judge Richard Woodhull (Kevin R. McNally), Major Hewlett (Burn Gorman), Robert Rogers (Angus Macfadyen), Major John André (JJ Feild), Captain John Simcoe (Samuel Roukin), George Washington (Ian Kahn), and Benedict Arnold (Owain Yeoman). Then, watch the latest trailers, clips and teasers for TURN: Washington Spies here.


Season 2 of TURN: Washington’s Spies debuts with a special two-hour premiere on Monday, April 13 at 9/8c on AMC.

Read More