AMC Network Entertainment LLC

This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

Pre-Order The Walking Dead Season 4 DVD Set Through Walmart to Receive an Exclusive Soundtrack

AMC has partnered with Anchor Bay Entertainment and Republic Records to offer The Walking Dead fans an exclusive soundtrack with the release of The Walking Dead: The Complete Fourth Season on Blu-ray and DVD. The soundtrack and Blu-ray/DVD sets will be made available only through Walmart. In addition, attendees at Comic-Con International 2014 can preorder the set with the special “Rick Grimes Sherriff’s Badge” Comic-Con collectible at the Anchor Bay Entertainment booth (#4037). The soundtrack, entitled “Songs of Survival Vol. 2,” features exclusive tracks from artists such as Phantogram, Godsmack, Colbie Caillat and The Lumineers and will be included with both the standard and Limited Edition Collection Blu-ray and DVD release of The Walking Dead: The Complete Fourth Season. As an added bonus, the sets are also packaged with a “West Georgia Correctional Facility Key” souvenir. Click here to pre-order the complete set with collectible key and soundtrack from Walmart.

Tracks featured in the soundtrack include:

  • Meshell Ndegecello, “Good Day Bad”
  • The Lumineers, “Visions of China”
  • Phantogram, “Never Going Home (Alt-J. Remix)”
  • Crooked Fingers, “All The Young Thugs”
  • Colbie Caillat, “The Way I Was”
  • Kongos, “Escape (Acoustic)”
  • Godsmack, “Turning To Stone”

Click here to pre-order The Walking Dead: The Complete Fourth Season Blu-ray or DVD set with collectible key and soundtrack from Walmart.

Click here to listen to Phantogram’s “Never Going Home (Alt-J. Remix) on YouTube.

The Walking Dead returns this October on AMC. Check back at all this week for updates from The Walking Dead at San Diego Comic-Con.

Read More