AMC Network Entertainment LLC

This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

The Walking Dead Soundtrack Now Available for Download


Today, AMC and Republic Records announce that “The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack — Vol. 1″ is now available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon. (The soundtrack lands
in stores on Tue., Mar. 19.) Showcasing music featured on the Emmy Award-winning AMC series, this collection proves essential listening for viewers and zombie enthusiasts everywhere.

Click here to download the soundtrack on iTunes.

Click here to download the soundtrack on Amazon.

Already, three incendiary tracks from the album have been released: Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan’s powerful folk elegy “The Parting Glass,” Baby Bee’s guitar-heavy zombie blues jam “Love Bug,” and Jamie N Commons’ soulful “Lead Me Home.”

The full compilation includes previously unreleased material like”Sinking Man” from multiplatinum-selling Icelandic alternative folk sensation Of Monsters and Men, an UNKLE remix of composer Bear McCreary’s “Main Title Theme Song,” Delta Spirit’s “Running” and more. Just like the show, the soundtrack remains a dynamic powerhouse replete with unforgettable moments.

The Walking Dead (AMC Original Soundtrack – Vol. 1) includes the following tracks:

1. Jamie N Commons – “Lead Me Home”
2. Bear McCreary – “Main Title Theme Song” (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – “You Are The Wilderness”
4. Baby Bee – “Love Bug”
5. Fink – “Warm Shadow” (Dactyl Remix)
6. Of Monsters And Men – “Sinking Man”
7. Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)- “The Parting Glass”
8. Delta Spirit – “Running”

Click here to download the album on iTunes.

Click here to download the soundtrack on Amazon.

Don’t miss an all-new episode of The Walking Dead tonight, Sun., Mar. 17 at 9/8c on AMC.

Read More