AMC Network Entertainment LLC

This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

Mad Men Snags PGA Nomination for Best Television Drama


The Producers Guild of America has recognized Mad Men for a third consecutive year, nominating the show for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama. The 2011 Producers Guild Award nomination is shared by Mad Men producers Lisa Albert, Scott Hornbacher, Andre Jacquemetton, Maria Jacquemetton, Blake McCormick, Dwayne Shattuck, and Matthew Weiner. Also in the running are Breaking Bad (AMC), Dexter (Showtime), Lost (ABC), and True Blood (HBO).

The PGA Awards will be held at the Beverly Hilton on Sat., Jan. 22.

Read More