AMC Network Entertainment LLC

This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

Breaking Bad Season 2 Wins Prism Award

The 14th Annual Prism Awards were held yesterday, honoring productions that realistically show substance abuse, addiction and mental health issues. This year, AMC’s Breaking Bad was awarded in the Drama Series Multi-Episode Storyline category, beating ABC’s Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice, HBO’s In Treatment and Showtime’s Nurse Jackie. This is Breaking Bad‘s second Prism win.

Click here for a complete list of winners.

Read More