AMC Network Entertainment LLC

This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.

Survival Sunday The Walking Dead & Fear the Walking Dead Crossover to Be Screened in Movie Theaters Nationwide Sunday, April 15

Fans of The Walking Dead universe can now experience their favorite post-apocalyptic world on the big screen as Fathom Events and AMC announced today “Survival Sunday: The Walking DeadFear the Walking Dead,” a one-night screening event on Sunday, April 15.

The exclusive event, celebrating the highly anticipated character crossover will feature the final episode of The Walking Dead Season 8 and the Season 4 Premiere of Fear the Walking Dead in more than 750 select movie theaters nationwide.

Watch the Latest Episode of The Walking Dead

“Survival Sunday: The Walking Dead & Fear the Walking Dead” begins at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT and tape-delayed to 7:30 p.m. AK and 6:30 p.m. HI, through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network (DBN). For a complete list of theater locations, visit www.FathomEvents.com (theaters and participants are subject to change).

Members of the TWD Fan Rewards Club can purchase their tickets starting Thursday, March 15 at www.TWDRewards.com and earn points for their fandom.

Tickets for “Survival Sunday: The Walking Dead & Fear the Walking Dead” can be purchased beginning Friday, March 16 at www.FathomEvents.com and at participating theater box offices.

Watch the latest episode of The Walking Dead now on amc.com and AMC apps for mobile, Fire TV, XBox One, Apple TV, Roku and Chromecast.

To get full episodes, behind-the-scenes video and more, sign up for the weekly Dead Alert.

Read More