Internet Explorer may cause delays in video playback and page loading. Upgrade to the Windows 10 Edge browser for optimal viewing experience.

Small Town Security Poster Revealed


AMC has unveiled the official poster for its new original series, Small Town Security. The artwork features Joan Koplan (“The Chief”) seated with her beloved Chihuahua Lambchop and surrounded by her loyal team: Christa Stephens, Irwin Koplan, Brian Taylor, and Dennis Croft. Click here to see a larger version of the poster.

Small Town Security premieres Sun., Jul. 15 at 11/10c, immediately after Breaking Bad‘s Season 5 premiere.

Read More